What kind of territory do I receive?

NOVUS Franchise TerritoryNOVUS franchisees are granted an area of primary responsibility (APR) which typically consists of two or more postal codes. Our current policy is to establish no more than one NOVUS franchise per 250,000 in population.

  • Franchise 500 Ranked
  • Canadian Franchise Association
  • Franchise Direct
  • IFA
  • Top 50 Franchise